Staff Directory

Main Office

Principal

Carolyn Eastabrook, Ed.S.
ceastabrook@brentwoodmoschools.org
314-962-0613

School Counselor

Samija Halilovic
shalilovic@brentwoodmoschools.org
314-962-0613

Admin. Assistant to the Principal

Brian HIll
bhill@brentwoodmoschools.org 
314-962-0613

School Nurse

Tammy Norman, RN, BSN
tnorman@brentwoodmoschools.org
314-962-0613

Building Administrative Assistant

Eva Johnson
emjohnson@brentwoodmoschools.org 
314-962-0613

District Social Worker

Danielle Bowen, MSW, LCSW
dbowen@brentwoodmoschools.org
314-962-0613 x2030

Mark Twain Staff Directory

Laura Axtetter

First Grade Teacher

Makenzie Berhorst

Fourth Grade Teacher

Hillary Corey

Kindergarten Teacher

Jamie Davis

Art Teacher

Carolyn Eastabrook

Principal

Kelsey Grammer

Reading Specialist

Samija Halilovic

School Counselor

Mary Hartnett

Math Specialist

Kyle Henderson

Gifted Education Teacher

Brian Hill

Administrative Assistant

Eva Johnson

Administrative Assistant

Hannah Katz-Urvan

Second Grade Teacher

Kailyn Kloster

Kindergarten Teacher

Benjamin Kriegel

Fifth Grade Teacher

Stacy Lanfersieck

Third Grade Teacher

Gail Macer

Reading Specialist

Cadice Markley

First Grade Teacher

Anne Mitchell

Fourth Grade Teacher

Tammy Norman

School Nurse

Maria Osorio

Spanish Teacher

Arletha Phillips

Special Education Assistant

Krystle Pinkston

Third Grade Teacher

Kimberly Robertson

Library Media Specialist

Derek Simmons

Teacher Assistant

Deborah Stinson

Music Teacher

Amber Walkenbach

Second Grade Teacher

Natalie Whitworth

Fifth Grade Teacher

Brian Wildgrube

Physical Education Teacher

Stephanie Wyatt

Reading Specialist